The Falls of Autry Mill HOA Committees

Tennis Committee: Greg Schultz (chair)
Architectural Control Committee: Romy Lakip (chair), Will Arendt,  Patrick Emery, & Lisa Champ
Landscape Committee: Lori Fleischer & Lisa Champ
Swim Team: Lori Fleischer
Social Committee: Elena Chung Oh & Antionette Pettiford (co-chairs)
Welcome Committee: Louise Plagman
Lake Committee: Lee McCrary
2023 Renovation: John Hunt & David Fleischer

Unfilled Committees:
Public Affairs